SAC 85 3433.4666

Lojas

Rua General Bezerril, 303
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: matriz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Dionisio Maciel

Telefone: (85) 3433-4666

Rua Pedro Borges, 135
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: pborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Silvana Oliveira

Telefone: (85) 3433-4670

Rua Pedro Pereira, 121
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: pqcriancas@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Fátima Oliveira

Telefone: (85) 3433-4671

Rua Liberato Barroso, 234
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: liberato@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente:

Telefone: (85) 3433-4678

Av. Dom Luís, 281
Aldeota - Fortaleza - Ceará
E-mail: domluiz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Kátia Rodrigues
Horário de Funcionamento:
8:30h às 20:30h
Telefone: (85) 3433-1082

Av. Anastácio Braga, 1156 - Fazendinha

E-mail:
itapipoca@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente:

Telefone: (88) 3631.1036

 

 

Av. Dr. Mendel Steinbruch, 2527
Boa Esperança - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail:
loja04@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Rubens Silva

Telefone: (85) 3215.2006

Av. Barão de Aquiraz, 3150
Messejana- Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: messejana@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Camila Ramalho

Telefone: (85) 3433-5215

Rua Pe. Pedro de Alencar, 410
Messejana - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: 

palencar@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Rejane Celma

Telefone: (85) 3048-7442

Av. Prof. Gomes de Matos, 587
Montese - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: montese@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Francisco Prudente

Telefone: (85) 3433-5520

Rua Oswaldo cruz, 112 - Rua Grande - São Luís - MA
E-mail: ruagrande@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente:
Mônica Gomes

Telefone: (98) 3232-2721

Av. Guaxenduba, 26
Centro - São Luís - MA
E-mail: 
guaxenduba@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Raimundo Santana

Telefone: (98) 3221-8484

Rua Sen.Teodoro Pacheco, 745
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: steodoro@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Célia Cruz

Telefone: (86) 3221-6772

Rua Lisandro Nogueira, 1074
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: areolino@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Marcelo Medeiros

Telefone: (86) 3226-8382

Av. Jóquei Clube, 955

Jóquei - Teresina - PI
E-mail: joquei@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: 
Helena Silva

Telefone: (86) 3233.2802

 AV. Washington Soares, 50  Água Fria - Fortaleza - Ceará    E-mail:         wsoares@casafreitas.com.br  Gerente: Vandicles Oliveira    Horário de Funcionamento:    Seg a Sáb 8:30h às 20:00h e Dom 09:00 às 14:00      Telefone: (85) 3488-3759

Carregando imagem. Por favor aguarde.
Fechar